fix: update branch filter for container build workflow #3
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "master"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Change the branch filter in the build workflow to allow builds on all branches instead of just master. Adjust the tagging logic to use the branch name for non-master branches, ensuring proper versioning for published images.